Dec. 7th additions

An appropriate Civil War-themed header photo has been added. Chris Meekins is pleased with the change. The biographical statements for the NC Squadron commanders have been expanded and reformatted.

I successfully changed from a button-up flannel shirt to a polo shirt all by myself without messing up the sutures in my shoulder. You never know when someone might invite you to play polo, you know! (Torn cartilage was removed from my right shoulder Dec. 6th.) All additions and improvements to this page today were made solely using my right hand. I even ate dinner using a fork in my right hand for the first time in my life today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

